UNSER TEAM


Jürgen Nafz

Jürgen Nafz

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -22

j.nafz@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Markus Held

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Dipl.-Sachverständiger (BWA)

Durchwahl -23

m.held@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Christoph Schmidthäusler

Bachelor of Science

Durchwahl -21

c.schmidthaeusler@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Ralf Gabelmann

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -31

r.gabelmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Marian Kmet

Dipl.-Bauingenieur

Durchwahl -25

m.kmet@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Wadim Miller

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -32

w.miller@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Marie Schmutz

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -24

m.schmutz@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Amanda Lutz

Auszubildende

Durchwahl -34

a.lutz@nafz-ingenieure.de

Markus Held

Elvira Nafz
Bankkauffrau

Durchwahl -10

e.nafz@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Hartmut Steinger

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -29

h.steinger@nafz-ingenieure.de



Markus Held

Nicole Buschmann

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -28

n.buschmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Frank Imberi

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -33

f.imberi@nafz-ingenieure.de



Markus Held

Katharina Jung

Bachelor of Engineering (BEng.)
Durchwahl -31

k.jung@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Tina DiFeo

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -26

t.difeo@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Silke Treffeisen

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -26

s.treffeisen@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Danny Hartmann

Auszubildender

Durchwahl -34

d.hartmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Daniel Kotz

Bauzeichner / Student

Durchwahl -10

d.kotz@nafz-ingenieure.de