UNSER TEAM


Markus Held

Markus Held

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Dipl.-Sachverständiger (BWA)

Durchwahl -23

m.held@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Christoph Schmidthäusler

Bachelor of Science

Durchwahl -21

c.schmidthaeusler@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Daniel Kotz

Master of Engineering (M. Eng.)

Durchwahl -25

d.kotz@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Wadim Miller

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -32

w.miller@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Danny Hartmann

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -27

d.hartmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Manuela Nolde

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -34

m.nolde@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Markus Held

Pablo Cabrera

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -24

p.cabrera@nafz-ingenieure.de

 

Markus Held

Maximilian Kind

Auszubildender

Durchwahl -35

m.kind@nafz-ingenieure.de

 

Markus Held

Ralf Gabelmann

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -31

r.gabelmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Hartmut Steinger

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -29

h.steinger@nafz-ingenieure.de



Markus Held

Nicole Buschmann

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -28

n.buschmann@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Frank Imberi

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -33

f.imberi@nafz-ingenieure.de



Markus Held

Tina DiFeo

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -26

t.difeo@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Silke Treffeisen

Bauzeichnerin

Durchwahl -26

s.treffeisen@nafz-ingenieure.de


Markus Held

Marvin Lee Buchholz

Bauzeichner

Durchwahl -0

m.buchholz@nafz-ingenieure.de

 


Jürgen Nafz

Beratend für uns tätig:

Jürgen Nafz

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)

Durchwahl -22

j.nafz@nafz-ingenieure.de